Highlights
The Perfect Storm

Tue, Dec 11  3:25PM

The Perfect Storm
Wed, Dec 12  4:00PM
Streets Of Fire
Thu, Dec 13  3:20PM
Macarthur
Fri, Dec 14  10:00PM
John Wick: Chapter 2
Sat, Dec 15  10:00PM
The Ring
Sun, Dec 16  10:00PM
Kidnap
Shows Listing
Genre
Showing
Showtime
Show Type

      All       A - C       D - G       H - M       N - S       T - Z
View        
Thu, Dec 27  1:25PM  
48 Hrs.
Thu, Dec 27  4:25AM  
Above The Law
Fri, Dec 28  7:35AM  
Another 48 Hrs.
Sun, Dec 16  8:00PM  
Ant-Man
Thu, Dec 13  10:00PM  
Bait
Wed, Dec 12  11:30PM  
Basilisk: The Serpent King
Tue, Dec 25  6:00AM  
Biker Boyz
Sun, Dec 16  1:45AM  
Bulletproof Monk
Sat, Dec 22  2:15PM  
Carlito's Way: Rise To Power
Tue, Dec 25  9:20AM  
Catwoman
Fri, Dec 14  8:25PM  
Cellular
Mon, Dec 31  7:55AM  
Clear And Present Danger
Mon, Dec 24  12:30PM  
Congo
Sat, Dec 15  7:45AM  
Cyborg
Tue, Jan 1  12:00AM  
Death Race
Tue, Dec 11  11:45AM  
Deepwater Horizon
Thu, Dec 20  11:30AM  
Delta Force 2: The Colombian Connection
Tue, Dec 11  5:35PM  
Dragonheart: A New Beginning
Tue, Dec 18  7:45AM  
Dragonheart: Battle For The Heartfire
Sun, Dec 23  6:00AM  
Excalibur
Sat, Dec 22  10:00PM  
Ghostbusters (2016)
Fri, Dec 14  10:00PM  
John Wick: Chapter 2
Wed, Dec 12  7:40AM  
Justice League Dark
Sun, Dec 16  10:00PM  
Kidnap
Sun, Dec 30  7:00PM  
Killing Gunther
Thu, Dec 13  11:55PM  
Lethal Weapon 4
Thu, Dec 20  10:00PM  
Mercury Rising
Sun, Dec 16  6:00PM  
Mr. & Mrs. Smith
Thu, Dec 20  6:45PM  
Over The Top
Wed, Dec 19  6:00AM  
Pale Rider
Mon, Dec 31  6:00AM  
Patriot Games
Wed, Dec 26  10:00PM  
Patriots Day
Sun, Dec 23  2:40AM  
Paycheck
Sat, Dec 15  11:30AM  
Quarry (Season 1)
Fri, Dec 28  10:00PM  
Renegades
Mon, Dec 17  8:10PM  
Repo Men
Tue, Dec 18  10:00PM  
Resident Evil: The Final Chapter
Sat, Dec 29  6:50AM  
Robin Hood: Prince Of Thieves
Mon, Dec 24  12:15AM  
Scarface
Wed, Dec 19  7:05PM  
Star Wars: Episode IV - A New Hope
Wed, Dec 12  9:10PM  
Strike Back (Season 5)
Sun, Dec 16  6:00AM  
Tequila Sunrise
Tue, Dec 18  2:00AM  
Terminal Invasion
Tue, Dec 11  10:00AM  
The Corruptor
Wed, Dec 12  6:10AM  
The Dead Pool
Wed, Dec 26  11:25AM  
The Ghost And The Darkness
Thu, Dec 20  11:50PM  
The Last Boyscout
Sun, Dec 16  4:35PM  
The Lxd: The Uprising Begins
Sun, Dec 23  10:00PM  
The Negotiator
Tue, Dec 11  3:25PM  
The Perfect Storm
Tue, Dec 11  1:30PM  
The Saint
Sun, Dec 30  8:30PM  
The Scorpion King
Fri, Dec 28  4:10AM  
Top Gun
Tue, Dec 11  10:00PM  
Underworld: Blood Wars
Tue, Dec 11  7:20AM  
Vixen The Movie (2017)
Mon, Dec 17  10:00PM  
Watchmen