The One
The One
Starring: Jet Li, Delroy Lindo, Carla Gugino
Directed By: James Wong
Genre: Action-Adventure
Duration: 1 hr 23 min

How far would you go to assert your self-identity? That's what a rogue agent assigned to monitor the universe is about to discover. Not liking what he sees, he starts killing off "inferior" versions of himself in their separate dimensions so that he can get stronger, more powerful and ultimately become The One. However, two agents, Funsch and Roedecker, are hot on his tail.


Upcoming Showtimes
Sun, May 26  1:30AM
Sun, May 26  5:35PM
Mon, May 27  10:35AM
Sun, Jun 23  11:45PM
Mon, Jun 24  3:50PM

You May Also Like
Thu, May 30  10:55PM
The Brothers Grimm
Sat, Jun 1  11:00PM
The Perfect Storm
Mon, Jun 3  5:00AM
Pale Rider
Tue, Jun 4  10:00PM
The Scorpion King
Same Time This Week
Sun, May 26  12:20PM
Under Siege 2: Dark Territory
Mon, May 27  12:00PM
Spy Kids 2: Island Of Lost Dreams
Tue, May 28  11:15AM
Enemy At The Gates
Wed, May 29  10:45AM
Entrapment