The Love Guru
The Love Guru
Starring: Jessica Alba, Justin Timberlake, Mike Myers
Directed By: Marco Schnabel
Genre: Comedy
Duration: 1 hr 23 min

Pitka, an enlightened American raised abroad by a spiritual teacher, returns home to the States and starts a self-help business. His challenge includes resolving the romantic issues plaguing a professional star hockey player whose wife left him for a rival. In the midst of his work, he falls for Jane Bullard, who represents the hockey team but must first find the key that unlocks his chastity belt.


Upcoming Showtimes
Thu, Mar 30  8:35PM
Fri, Mar 31  2:35PM
Tue, Apr 11  8:30PM
Wed, Apr 12  11:55AM
Thu, Apr 20  11:45PM

You May Also Like
Mon, Apr 3  2:20PM
Fletch
Thu, Apr 6  8:15PM
Kindergarten Cop 2
Fri, Apr 7  11:40PM
Nacho Libre
Same Time This Week
Tue, Mar 28  11:30PM
Hung (Season 1)
Wed, Mar 29  12:15AM
Rambo: First Blood Part II
Thu, Mar 30  12:20AM
The Knick (Season 2)
Sat, Apr 1  1:55AM
The Boxer