The Art Of War
The Art Of War
Starring: Wesley Snipes, Anne Archer, Maury Chaykin
Directed By: Christian Duguay
Genre: Action-Adventure
Duration: 1 hr 48 min

Wesley Snipes is Neil Shaw a covert operative of an elite team of United Nations agents. High-tech gadgetry. High-powered armaments. They’re all weapons of choice as Shaw unravels a scheme to destroy a historic summit with China. Other weapons come into play: manipulation, cunning, control – all tactics from the Sun Tsu handbook about victory without combat. The Art of War draws more than its title from that ancient work. It plunges us into a world that puts those tactics into bitter, suspenseful action.


Upcoming Showtimes
Mon, May 27  10:00PM
Tue, May 28  4:05AM
Sat, Jun 8  11:00PM
Sun, Jun 16  6:00AM
Sat, Jun 22  2:45AM

You May Also Like
Thu, May 30  10:55PM
The Brothers Grimm
Sat, Jun 1  11:00PM
The Perfect Storm
Mon, Jun 3  5:00AM
Pale Rider
Tue, Jun 4  10:00PM
The Scorpion King
Same Time This Week
Sun, May 26  12:20PM
Under Siege 2: Dark Territory
Mon, May 27  10:35AM
The One
Tue, May 28  11:15AM
Enemy At The Gates
Wed, May 29  10:45AM
Entrapment