Hot Rod
Hot Rod
Starring: Andy Samberg, Isla Fisher, Ian McShane
Directed By: Akiva Schaffer
Genre: Comedy
Duration: 1 hr 24 min

Self-proclaimed stuntman Rod Kimble is preparing for the jump of his life to clear 15 buses in an attempt to raise money for his abusive stepfather Frank's life-saving heart operation. From the team behind Saturday Night Live.


Upcoming Showtimes
Sat, Apr 15  5:30PM
Sun, Apr 16  6:00AM
Thu, Apr 27  2:45PM

You May Also Like
Thu, Apr 6  8:15PM
Kindergarten Cop 2
Fri, Apr 7  11:40PM
Nacho Libre
Sun, Apr 9  6:05PM
Robin Hood: Men In Tights
Same Time This Week
Tue, Mar 28  11:30PM
Hung (Season 1)
Wed, Mar 29  12:15AM
Rambo: First Blood Part II
Thu, Mar 30  12:20AM
The Knick (Season 2)
Sat, Apr 1  1:55AM
The Boxer