Hollywood Homicide
Hollywood Homicide
Starring: Harrison Ford, Josh Hartnett, Lena Olin
Directed By: Ron Shelton
Genre: Action-Adventure
Duration: 1 hr 51 min

In Hollywood, everyone wants to be somebody else, or so the story goes. When a veteran L.A.P.D. detective and part-time real estate agent, Joe Gavilan, gets paired up with the young K.C. Calden, a cop who's also an aspiring actor, the results prove to be hilarious. This fast-paced action comedy provides an inside look to the professional and personal lives of these two mismatched cops. When an entire hip-hop group is murdered on stage, Gavilan and Calden are called in to handle the case. As their investigation progresses, they must both solve the case and try to keep their second jobs going.


Upcoming Showtimes
Tue, May 28  10:00PM
Wed, May 29  4:05AM
Fri, Jun 7  2:05PM
Sat, Jun 8  11:00AM
Thu, Jun 20  2:05AM

You May Also Like
Thu, May 30  10:55PM
The Brothers Grimm
Sat, Jun 1  11:00PM
The Perfect Storm
Mon, Jun 3  5:00AM
Pale Rider
Tue, Jun 4  10:00PM
The Scorpion King
Same Time This Week
Sun, May 26  12:20PM
Under Siege 2: Dark Territory
Mon, May 27  10:35AM
The One
Tue, May 28  11:15AM
Enemy At The Gates
Wed, May 29  10:45AM
Entrapment