Originals: High Maintenance (Season 1)
High Maintenance S1 03: Grandpa
High Maintenance S1 03: Grandpa

Created by Katja Blichfeld and Ben Sinclair, the web series High Maintenance makes the jump to HBO with six new half-hour episodes that explore the intriguing, often eccentric private lives of dozens of New Yorkers with one connection: their weed dealer. Following a nameless, bike-riding pot-delivery man referred to simply as “The Guy” (Sinclair), the series brings viewers into the homes and routines of a variety of urban characters, each with a different compelling reason for doing business with The Guy. Each episode features one to three stories exploring the inner workings of city dwellers from all walks of life, told fly-on-the-wall style through the series

Upcoming Showtimes
Wed, Mar 1  12:10AM
Fri, Mar 3  1:10AM
Mon, Mar 6  5:30AM

Available on:

High Maintenance S1 01: Meth(Od)
High Maintenance S1 01: Meth(Od)

Mon, Feb 27  5:30AM

High Maintenance S1 03: Grandpa
High Maintenance S1 03: Grandpa

Wed, Mar 1  12:10AM

High Maintenance S1 04: Tick
High Maintenance S1 04: Tick

Tue, Mar 7  11:45PM

High Maintenance S1 05: Selfie
High Maintenance S1 05: Selfie

Tue, Mar 14  11:50PM

High Maintenance S1 06: Ex
High Maintenance S1 06: Ex

Tue, Mar 21  11:45PM

You May Also Like
Tue, Mar 28  11:30PM
Hung (Season 1)
Thu, Mar 30  4:00PM
Attack Of The 50 Ft. Woman
Wed, Mar 1  6:05PM
Kingpin
Sun, Mar 5  1:10PM
The Love Guru
Same Time This Week
Mon, Feb 27  3:00PM
Crackers
Tue, Feb 28  3:25PM
Joe Dirt
Wed, Mar 1  2:25PM
The Transporter Refueled
Thu, Mar 2  2:10PM
Panic Room