Fury
Fury
Starring: Brad Pitt, Shia Labeouf, Logan Lerman
Directed By: David Ayer
Genre: Action-Adventure
Duration: 2 hr 9 min

April, 1945. As the Allies make their final push in the European Theatre, a battle-hardened army sergeant named Wardaddy (Brad Pitt) commands a Sherman tank and her five-man crew on a deadly mission behind enemy lines. Outnumbered and outgunned, and with a rookie soldier thrust into their platoon, Wardaddy and his men face overwhelming odds in their heroic attempts to strike at the heart of Nazi Germany.


Upcoming Showtimes
Sat, Apr 1  11:55AM
Mon, Apr 3  10:00PM
Tue, Apr 4  12:15PM
Sun, Apr 9  1:15AM
Sun, Apr 9  1:45PM

You May Also Like
Wed, Mar 29  12:15AM
Rambo: First Blood Part II
Fri, Mar 31  7:50PM
Need For Speed
Mon, Apr 3  7:00PM
Darkman III  Die Darkman Die
Wed, Apr 5  8:00PM
U-571
Same Time This Week
Sat, Mar 25  12:05PM
The Skulls III
Sun, Mar 26  12:10PM
Twelve Monkeys
Mon, Mar 27  11:00AM
Million Dollar Arm
Tue, Mar 28  11:50AM
Shooter