Escape To Victory
Escape To Victory
Starring: Sylvester Stallone, Michael Caine, Pele
Directed By: John Huston
Genre: Drama
Duration: 1 hr 50 min

Sylvester Stallone, Michael Caine, Max von Sydow and Pelé star with many of the world's star football players in this uplifting story set during World War II as a group of Allied prisoners of war defending their honour and integrity on the football field – while attempting a brazen escape from a German prison camp.


Upcoming Showtimes
Tue, Jun 4  5:05PM
Wed, Jun 5  3:25PM
Fri, Jun 14  4:20AM
Fri, Jun 14  3:50PM
Mon, Jun 24  6:00AM

You May Also Like
Wed, May 29  9:00AM
Unbreakable
Fri, May 31  6:35PM
The Leisure Class
Sun, Jun 2  1:10AM
The Godfather Part II
Mon, Jun 3  7:00PM
The Untouchables
Same Time This Week
Tue, May 28  4:15PM
Arthur (2011)
Wed, May 29  4:00PM
Stop! Or My Mom Will Shoot
Thu, May 30  4:50PM
Salting The Battlefield
Fri, May 31  5:05PM
Streets Of Fire