Dracula
Dracula
Starring: Frank Langella, Laurence Olivier, Donald Pleasence
Directed By: John Badham
Genre: Horror-Thriller
Duration: 1 hr 44 min

A stylish retelling of the classic tale of horror, where the bloodthirsty Count fights the renowned and relentless vampire hunter, Van Helsing, who seeks to end the Dark Prince's reign of terror over the citizens of Transylvania!


Upcoming Showtimes
Wed, Apr 3  11:30AM
Thu, Apr 4  6:30AM
Wed, Apr 17  4:45AM
Fri, Apr 26  1:10PM
Mon, Apr 29  8:45AM

You May Also Like
Thu, Mar 28  6:05PM
Frantic
Fri, Mar 29  10:00PM
Outbreak
Sat, Mar 30  8:15AM
Firewall
Mon, Apr 1  6:00AM
Willard
Same Time This Week
Tue, Mar 26  8:15PM
Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind
Wed, Mar 27  8:05PM
Driven
Thu, Mar 28  8:05PM
Mission To Mars
Thu, Mar 28  10:00PM
Strike Back (Season 6)