Copycat
Copycat
Starring: Sigourney Weaver, Holly Hunter, Dermot Mulroney
Directed By: John Amiel
Genre: Horror-Thriller
Duration: 1 hr 57 min

Fear and death plague San Francisco when one man commits a series of murders, each different, each the re-creation of the work of an infamous serial killer.Now, two women—one an ambitious police detective and the other a brilliant criminal psychologist, whose previous case has left her terrified—must penetrate the killer's twisted psyche before he murders again.


Upcoming Showtimes
Fri, May 31  1:30PM
Sat, Jun 1  8:00AM
Sat, Jun 8  2:40AM
Wed, Jun 12  10:35AM
Tue, Jun 18  5:10AM

You May Also Like
Thu, May 30  12:45PM
A Time To Kill
Sun, Jun 2  10:00PM
Sleepy Hollow
Mon, Jun 3  11:35PM
Drop Zone
Fri, Jun 7  12:25PM
Eight Legged Freaks
Same Time This Week
Mon, May 27  10:35AM
The One
Tue, May 28  9:00AM
The HBO Movie Show 07
Wed, May 29  9:00AM
Unbreakable
Thu, May 30  11:10AM
Barb Wire