Chappie
Chappie
Starring: Sharlto Copley, Dev Patel, Hugh Jackman
Directed By: Neill Blomkamp
Genre: Action-Adventure
Duration: 1 hr 55 min

In a future where crime is patrolled by an oppressive mechanized police force, a police droid is stolen by local gangsters and re-programmed. Nicknamed Chappie, he becomes the first robot with the ability to think and feel for himself. When powerful forces start to see Chappie as a danger to mankind and order, they stop at nothing to ensure that Chappie is the last of his kind.


Upcoming Showtimes
Mon, Feb 27  8:00PM
Tue, Feb 28  11:40AM
Tue, Mar 14  8:00PM
Wed, Mar 15  12:00PM
Sun, Mar 19  11:30PM

You May Also Like
Tue, Feb 28  6:40PM
Young Guns II
Fri, Mar 3  6:00PM
Batman & Robin
Sat, Mar 4  8:35PM
Smokin' Aces 2: Assassins' Ball
Tue, Mar 7  8:25PM
Aeonflux
Same Time This Week
Sun, Feb 26  5:20AM
The Lxd: The Uprising Begins
Mon, Feb 27  5:30AM
High Maintenance (Season 1)
Tue, Feb 28  5:05AM
The Fog
Wed, Mar 1  4:25AM
Screamers: The Hunting