Batman Forever
Batman Forever
Starring: Val Kilmer, Tommy Lee Jones, Jim Carrey
Directed By: Joel Schumacher
Genre: Action-Adventure
Duration: 1 hr 56 min

Batman is back and he's got double trouble on his hands! His arch-villains, Two-Face and the Riddler, team up to terrorize Gotham City and uncover the Caped Crusader's identity. But Batman's part of a team too; he's got Robin on his side, and the dynamic duo plans to rid Gotham City of these evil menaces. To complicate matters, the beautiful Dr. Chase Meridian is powerfully attracted to Batman the moment she meets him. The action is swift, the sets are stunning and it's two against two this time around.


Upcoming Showtimes
Sun, Apr 2  3:55PM
Mon, Apr 3  8:55AM
Tue, Apr 18  6:15PM
Wed, Apr 19  11:00AM

You May Also Like
Wed, Mar 29  7:00PM
Rambo: First Blood Part II
Fri, Mar 31  7:50PM
Need For Speed
Mon, Apr 3  7:00PM
Darkman III  Die Darkman Die
Wed, Apr 5  8:00PM
U-571
Same Time This Week
Tue, Mar 28  11:30PM
Hung (Season 1)
Wed, Mar 29  1:55AM
The Last Of The Mohicans
Thu, Mar 30  12:20AM
The Knick (Season 2)
Sat, Apr 1  1:55AM
The Boxer