Air
Air
Starring: Norman Reedus, Djimon Hounsou, Sandrine Holt
Directed By: Christian Cantamessa
Genre: Sci-Fi
Duration: 1 hr 30 min

In the near future, breathable air is nonexistent. Virtually all of humanity has disappeared, and those chosen to reestablish society reside in a controlled state of suspended animation. Two engineers tasked with guarding the last hope for mankind struggle to preserve their own sanity and lives while administering to the vital task at hand. Starring Norman Reedus and two-time Oscar® nominee Djimon Hounsou (Best Supporting Actor, Blood Diamond, 2006 and In America, 2003).


Upcoming Showtimes
Tue, May 2  10:00PM
Wed, May 3  8:25PM
Fri, May 19  7:00PM
Sat, May 20  2:25PM

You May Also Like
Mon, May 1  6:15PM
Star Trek V The Final Frontier
Tue, May 2  11:15AM
Rage Of The Yeti
Sat, May 6  9:05AM
Twelve Monkeys
Sun, May 7  3:40PM
Babylon 5: The Lost Tales
Same Time This Week
Thu, Apr 27  6:10PM
Dante's Peak
Fri, Apr 28  6:50PM
Paul Blart: Mall Cop 2
Sat, Apr 29  7:00PM
Roboshark
Sun, Apr 30  6:00PM
Timeline