A Time To Kill
A Time To Kill
Starring: Samuel Jackson, Matthew McConaughey, Sandra Bullock
Directed By: Joel Schumacher
Genre: Horror-Thriller
Duration: 2 hr 23 min

It's a long hot summer. In a peaceful town however, conflict simmers below a placid surface. A young black girl is brutally raped and her father Jackson (The Negotiator, Jackie Brown) takes the law into his own hands. It's up to hot-shot attorney McConaughey (Contact) to fight for justice. To do this he must face the wily district attorney Kevin Spacey (Oscar winner for The Usual Suspects) and in the process risk his job, his family and his future. He quickly finds that his fight for fairness is not just restricted to the courtroom - he has to fight the entire town as well. The beleaguered attorney has only one person to rely on. A bright young legal student played by Sandra Bullock (Practical Magic). Directed by Joel Schumacher (Batman And Robin) and based on a John Grisham bestseller.


Upcoming Showtimes
Sun, May 26  9:50AM
Mon, May 27  1:45AM
Thu, May 30  12:45PM
Sun, Jun 9  6:00AM
Fri, Jun 14  8:50AM

You May Also Like
Fri, May 31  1:30PM
Copycat
Sun, Jun 2  10:00PM
Sleepy Hollow
Mon, Jun 3  11:35PM
Drop Zone
Fri, Jun 7  12:25PM
Eight Legged Freaks
Same Time This Week
Mon, May 27  10:35AM
The One
Tue, May 28  9:00AM
The HBO Movie Show 07
Wed, May 29  9:00AM
Unbreakable
Thu, May 30  11:10AM
Barb Wire