Tremors 5: Bloodlines
Tremors 5: Bloodlines
Starring: Michael Gross, Jamie Kennedy, Ernest Ndlovu
Directed By: Don Michael Paul
Genre: Action-Adventure
Duration: 1 hr 34 min

The stakes are raised for survivalist Burt Gummer (Michael Gross) in his most dangerous monster hunt yet. When Gummer's hired to capture a deadly Assblaster terrorizing South Africa, he and his new sidekick, Travis Welker (Jamie Kennedy), engage in a battle of survival against the fiercely aggressive Assblasters and Graboids. Discovering the monsters have evolved into even more lethal creatures, their killer mission takes on a whole new level of unseen terror–far more than they bargained for.


Upcoming Showtimes
Sat, Apr 8  12:00AM
Sat, Apr 8  2:25PM
Sun, Apr 16  10:20PM
Mon, Apr 17  12:40PM
Wed, Apr 26  12:00AM

You May Also Like
Sun, Mar 26  6:00PM
Timeline
Wed, Mar 29  6:10AM
Firewalker
Mon, Apr 3  6:00PM
All-Star Superman
Tue, Apr 4  6:00PM
Ss Doomtrooper
Same Time This Week
Sat, Mar 25  2:05PM
The Skulls III
Sun, Mar 26  2:10PM
Twelve Monkeys
Mon, Mar 27  1:00PM
Million Dollar Arm
Tue, Mar 28  1:50PM
Shooter