Timeline
Timeline
Starring: Paul Walker, Gerard Butler, Frances O'connor
Directed By: Richard Donner
Genre: Action-Adventure
Duration: 1 hr 50 min

In the Dordogne Valley of France, the ruins of a 14th-century castle are about to be unearthed, thanks to the relentless dedication of Professor Edward Johnston and his team of archaeology students: his son, Chris; assistant professor, Andre Marek; and students, Kate, Stern and François. However, Edward doesn't trust the archaeological expedition's sponsor, Robert Doniger, so he heads to the U.S. to clear things with him. Edward's students eventually discover a chamber that has been sealed for more than 600 years. Just before a disastrous cave-in, they make an unexpected and chilling discovery: a handwritten plea for help dated April 2, 1357, from their professor. The group head for Robert's headquarters, where they are stunned to learn of his new invention -- a machine that can actually transmit three-dimensional objects through space.


Upcoming Showtimes
Thu, Mar 9  8:05PM
Fri, Mar 10  2:10PM
Wed, Mar 15  9:55AM
Sun, Mar 26  6:05AM
Sun, Mar 26  6:00PM

You May Also Like
Tue, Feb 28  6:55PM
Firewalker
Fri, Mar 3  8:00PM
Batman & Robin
Sun, Mar 5  6:00PM
Superman II
Mon, Mar 6  6:00PM
Stick
Same Time This Week
Mon, Feb 27  5:00PM
Crackers
Tue, Feb 28  5:25PM
Joe Dirt
Wed, Mar 1  4:25PM
The Transporter Refueled
Thu, Mar 2  4:10PM
Panic Room