Rambo III
Rambo III
Starring: Sylvester Stallone, Richard Crenna, Marc De Jonge
Directed By: Peter Macdonald
Genre: Action-Adventure
Duration: 1 hr 37 min

In this last installment of the Rambo trilogy, John Rambo has left his life of violence to re-discover himself in a Buddhist monastery in Thailand. Rambo is forced out of retirement when his former commander, Colonel Trautman, is captured behind enemy lines after a botched mission in Soviet- occupied Afghanistan. Armed with an oversized knife, a headband and a monosyllabic vocabulary; the lean, mean fighting machine will take on the entire Russian Army.


Upcoming Showtimes
Sat, May 13  4:15PM
Sun, May 14  9:35AM
Wed, May 24  10:20PM
Thu, May 25  2:35PM

You May Also Like
Fri, Apr 28  10:25PM
The Transporter Refueled
Sun, Apr 30  8:00PM
Timeline
Tue, May 2  12:00AM
Pearl Harbor
Mon, May 8  10:05PM
Crimson Tide
Same Time This Week
Thu, Apr 27  8:10PM
Dante's Peak
Fri, Apr 28  8:50PM
Paul Blart: Mall Cop 2
Sat, Apr 29  9:00PM
Roboshark
Sun, Apr 30  9:55PM
Shooter