The Amityville Horror
The Amityville Horror
Starring: Ryan Reynolds, Melissa George, Jesse James
Directed By: Andrew Douglas
Genre: Horror-Thriller
Duration: 1 hr 25 min

One of the most notorious real-life stories of a haunted house is brought to terrifying new life in this 2005 remake! The setting of one of the bloodiest mass murders in history, the beautiful Long Island house is bought by the young Lutz family...who soon discover the place is infested by a sinister force that wants them dead. Ryan Reynolds, Melissa George and Philip Baker Hall star. Directed by Andrew Douglas; screenplay by Scott Kosar, based upon the screenplay by Sandor Stern, based upon the book by Jay Anson.


Upcoming Showtimes
Wed, Jun 19  3:10AM
Sat, Jun 29  11:00PM

You May Also Like
Thu, May 30  12:45PM
A Time To Kill
Fri, May 31  1:30PM
Copycat
Sun, Jun 2  10:00PM
Sleepy Hollow
Mon, Jun 3  11:35PM
Drop Zone
Same Time This Week
Sun, May 26  12:20PM
Under Siege 2: Dark Territory
Mon, May 27  10:35AM
The One
Tue, May 28  11:15AM
Enemy At The Gates
Wed, May 29  10:45AM
Entrapment