Under Siege (1992)
Under Siege (1992)
Starring: Steven Seagal, Gary Busey, Tommy Lee Jones
Directed By: Andrew Davis
Genre: Action-Adventure
Duration: 1 hr 38 min

A band of terrorists takes over the Navy's largest battleship in this explosive action-drama. After neutralizing the crew, they plan to sell the ship's nuclear warheads to the highest bidder. Only one man can stop them: the ship's chief cook who just happens to be a tough ex-Navy SEAL.


Upcoming Showtimes
Mon, Jun 3  12:10AM
Sat, Jun 8  6:45AM
Mon, Jun 17  12:05PM
Wed, Jun 26  2:10AM
Thu, Jun 27  6:45PM

You May Also Like
Thu, May 30  9:25PM
The Brothers Grimm
Mon, Jun 3  9:40AM
Excalibur
Tue, Jun 4  8:30PM
The Scorpion King
Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens
Same Time This Week
Sun, May 26  4:05PM
The One
Mon, May 27  5:30PM
Rock Of Ages
Tue, May 28  4:35PM
Mighty Joe Young
Wed, May 29  4:00PM
The Gathering Storm