Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens
Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens
Starring: Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac
Directed By: J.J. Abrams
Genre: Action-Adventure
Duration: 2 hr 12 min

Visionary director J.J. Abrams brings to life the motion picture event of a generation. As Kylo Ren and the sinister First Order rise from the ashes of the Empire, Luke Skywalker is missing when the galaxy needs him most. It's up to Rey, a desert scavenger, and Finn, a defecting stormtrooper, to join forces with Han Solo and Chewbacca in a desperate search for the one hope of restoring peace to the galaxy.


Upcoming Showtimes
Thu, Jun 6  9:30PM
Fri, Jun 21  6:15PM

You May Also Like
Thu, May 30  9:25PM
The Brothers Grimm
Mon, Jun 3  9:40AM
Excalibur
Tue, Jun 4  8:30PM
The Scorpion King
Fri, Jun 7  8:30PM
American Assassin
Same Time This Week
Sun, May 26  3:20AM
Back To The Future Part III
Mon, May 27  2:45AM
Renegades
Tue, May 28  2:35AM
The Art Of War
Wed, May 29  2:35AM
Hollywood Homicide