Salting The Battlefield
Salting The Battlefield
Starring: Ralph Fiennes, Bill Nighy, Felicity Jones
Directed By: David Hare
Genre: Drama
Duration: 1 hr 32 min

In the last of Johnny Worricker Spy trilogy, Worricker and his ex-girlfriend, Margot are criss-crossing Europe trying to stay one step ahead of the security services and a vengeful Prime Minister Alec Beasley.


Upcoming Showtimes
Thu, May 30  3:20PM
Fri, May 31  4:30AM
Sun, Jun 9  4:50PM
Mon, Jun 10  2:25PM
Tue, Jun 18  6:50PM

You May Also Like
Mon, May 27  3:35PM
Saturday Night Fever
Tue, May 28  8:00AM
7 Days In Entebbe
Fri, May 31  3:35PM
Streets Of Fire
Thu, Jun 6  2:40PM
John Grisham's The Rainmaker
Same Time This Week
Sun, May 26  5:35PM
The Godfather
Mon, May 27  5:30PM
Rock Of Ages
Tue, May 28  6:35PM
The Saint
Wed, May 29  5:35PM
Outbreak