John Carpenter's Escape From L.A
John Carpenter's Escape From L.A
Starring: Kurt Russell, Steve Buscemi, Stacy Keach
Directed By: John Carpenter
Genre: Action-Adventure
Duration: 1 hr 33 min

Ex-soldier and ex-convict Snake Plissken is back! Now there's a different President in power, and he declares the United States to be a land of moral superiority. And wouldn't you know it, Snake is once again "asked" to save the President's butt. This time however, he has to go into a new hell on Earth --- Los Angeles --- to retrieve a black box that controls the fate of the Earth. Thanks to a massive earthquake, L.A. is now an island used solely by the fascists to exile the Americans who are accused of crimes. Snake has ten hours to get the black box back... or die.


Upcoming Showtimes
Tue, Mar 28  4:00PM
Wed, Mar 29  11:10AM
Thu, Apr 6  3:20PM
Fri, Apr 7  9:20AM
Mon, Apr 24  5:25PM

You May Also Like
Tue, Mar 28  11:15PM
Rambo: First Blood Part II
Fri, Mar 31  6:50PM
Need For Speed
Mon, Apr 3  6:00PM
Darkman III  Die Darkman Die
Wed, Apr 5  7:00PM
U-571
Same Time This Week
Sat, Mar 25  11:05AM
The Skulls III
Sun, Mar 26  11:10AM
Twelve Monkeys
Mon, Mar 27  10:00AM
Million Dollar Arm
Tue, Mar 28  10:50AM
Shooter