Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens
Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens
Starring: Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac
Directed By: J.J. Abrams
Genre: Action-Adventure
Duration: 2 hr 12 min

Visionary director J.J. Abrams brings to life the motion picture event of a generation. As Kylo Ren and the sinister First Order rise from the ashes of the Empire, Luke Skywalker is missing when the galaxy needs him most. It's up to Rey, a desert scavenger, and Finn, a defecting stormtrooper, to join forces with Han Solo and Chewbacca in a desperate search for the one hope of restoring peace to the galaxy.


Upcoming Showtimes
Thu, Jun 6  10:00PM
Fri, Jun 21  6:45PM


Available on:

You May Also Like
Thu, May 30  9:55PM
The Brothers Grimm
Mon, Jun 3  10:10AM
Excalibur
Tue, Jun 4  9:00PM
The Scorpion King
Fri, Jun 7  9:00PM
American Assassin
Same Time This Week
Sun, May 26  3:50AM
Back To The Future Part III
Mon, May 27  3:15AM
Renegades
Tue, May 28  3:05AM
The Art Of War
Wed, May 29  3:05AM
Hollywood Homicide