Lethal Weapon 4
Lethal Weapon 4
Starring: Mel Gibson, Danny Glover, Joe Pesci
Directed By: Richard Donner
Genre: Action-Adventure
Duration: 2 hr 0 min

LAPD's dynamic duo Martin Riggs and Roger Murtaugh finds themselves caught up in a series of crimes involving immigrant smuggling and counterfeiting. They join forces with junior detective Lee Butters and money-launderer-turned-private investigator Leo Getz to take on Chinese triad lord, Wah Sing Ku.


Upcoming Showtimes
Mon, Jun 10  6:10AM
Thu, Jun 20  4:00AM

You May Also Like
Thu, May 30  10:55PM
The Brothers Grimm
Sat, Jun 1  11:00PM
The Perfect Storm
Mon, Jun 3  5:00AM
Pale Rider
Tue, Jun 4  10:00PM
The Scorpion King
Same Time This Week
Sun, May 26  12:20PM
Under Siege 2: Dark Territory
Mon, May 27  10:35AM
The One
Tue, May 28  11:15AM
Enemy At The Gates
Wed, May 29  10:45AM
Entrapment