Catwoman
Catwoman
Starring: Halle Berry, Sharon Stone, Benjamin Bratt
Directed By: Pitof
Genre: Action-Adventure
Duration: 1 hr 39 min

Patience Philips is a shy and dowdy graphic designer who unwittingly discovers that a revolutionary anti-aging serum made by her cosmetics mogul boss George Hedare has a lethal and grisly side effect. She gets killed by the bad guys in the process but a mysterious cat with an equally mysterious biography linking it to ancient Egypt brings her back to life. Phillips is reborn as the whip-cracking, black-leather-wearing anti-heroine Catwoman and begins on a relentless crime spree in her attempt to seek revenge and to expose George. Meanwhile, police detective Tom Lone is hot on Catwoman’s tail and the unsuspecting cop falls in love with the feline girl’s daytime alter-ego, Philips.


Upcoming Showtimes
Thu, Jun 6  3:00AM
Thu, Jun 6  11:30AM
Mon, Jun 17  6:00AM
Sun, Jun 30  4:00AM
Sun, Jun 30  10:50AM

You May Also Like
Thu, May 30  10:55PM
The Brothers Grimm
Sat, Jun 1  11:00PM
The Perfect Storm
Mon, Jun 3  5:00AM
Pale Rider
Tue, Jun 4  10:00PM
The Scorpion King
Same Time This Week
Sun, May 26  9:50AM
A Time To Kill
Mon, May 27  10:35AM
The One
Tue, May 28  9:00AM
The HBO Movie Show 07
Wed, May 29  9:00AM
Unbreakable